Request the deletion of user data for Eugenia App.

To request the deletion of your account, kindly send us your username, email, and phone. We may contact you to verify authenticity.

User login data will be immediately purged.

User data that is linked to bookings will be kept for a retention period of 90 days, after which we’ll purge all data.

For more information contact dev@eugenia.co.ke